• Join our Telegram Channel to receive notifications when new databases are released!

Sell The Cheapest Code Signing Certificates - One-Year EV level Only 2000$ !

CodeSigning

The Cheapest Code Signing Certificates - One-Year EV level Only 2000$ !

First, let me introduce myself:

1. I am a professional provider of code digital certificates.
  2. All the digital certificates I offer come directly from the official GlobalSign.
  3. I assure you that all the digital certificates I provide are brand new with no usage history.
  4. I only provide GlobalSign's EV level code digital certificates and do not provide digital certificates from other CAs.

Because my Russian language skills are limited, I can only provide Russian services through a third-party translation tool. Please forgive me.

Извините, мой русский язык не очень хорош, поэтому я могу предоставлять услуги на русском языке только с помощью сторонних переводчиков. Пожалуйста, поймите меня.

Second,What EV level digital signatures can do:

1. Bypass SmartScreen, UAC
  2. Prove that your software hasn't been tampered with after release (you can implement this by embedding code to check the digital certificates status within your software)
  3. Gain trust for browser file downloads (using Chrome as an example, file download verification depends on various factors and is a complex process involving SSL certificates, domain names, and code signing certificates)
  4. Obtain partial trust from antivirus software (EV level digital certificates can immediately earn trust from Norton, but the results may vary with different antivirus software).

Please be aware that placing all your hopes on a digital certificate to evade antivirus scanning is highly unrealistic !!!
Different antivirus software employs varying scanning logic, and I cannot guarantee that a digital certificates can perfectly solve the issue of evading antivirus scanning.